Rams Calender 2013

JC - 6 May 2013

Rams Calender 2013
 

Rams Dates to Remember

 

Saturday 18th May – Back To Epping Day (V Waverley) and CPU Bus Trip to Waratahs V Brumbies

Saturday 25th May – Bus Trip to Blue Mountains – late arvo and night games – Theme Double Denim and Joggers

Tuesday 4th June – 1st and 2nd Grade Partner Appreciation Dinner at the Royal Hotel

Thursday 6th June – 3rd/4th/5th Grade Dinner at the Zappis Pizzeria

Saturday 15th June (at home to Blacktown) RAMPOWER – Theme: TBA

Tuesday 2nd July – 1st and 2nd Grade Dinner at Zappis Pizzeria

Thursday 4th July – 3rd/4th/5th Grade Partner Appreciation Dinner at the Royal Hotel

Saturday 13th July – Away Bus Trip to St George – Then Fifth grade Night match v Dee Why

Saturday 27th July – Ladies Day (at home to Hawkesbury Valley)

Thursday 1st August – Whole Club Team Dinner at The Royal Hotel after training 8pm

Saturday 10th August – Possible Blue and Gold Ball Date

Saturday 17th August – Family Day / Sponsors Day (At Home to Mountains)

More news...

Club Locator

Get social