Committee 2014

17 November 2013

Committee 2014

The Rams AGM held in October saw the election of a very dedicated and professional committee for the 2014 season. We have no doubt they will be very hard working and dedicated to the cause of bringing success and enjoyment to the Ramws Rugby Community.

President

Tristan Newton-McGee

0438 221 683

tris_pk2@hotmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents

Tane Dobbie      

tane.d@optusnet.com.au

0423 175 067

Alex Petchell    

alex_petchell@hotmail.com

0412 925 671

 

Secretary                                

AJ Gray

0401 955 287

anthony_john_gray@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Nathan Harvey

0403 023 741

nathan.harvey19@gmail.com                                                               

Registrar

Scott Thurbon

 0421 351 930

thurbo@engsoc.org.au

 

Sponsorship Committee

Adam Edwards - adam.edwards@toweraustralia.com.au - 0407 429 190

Leigh Gallen - lgallen@woolworths.com.au - 0419 613 002

John Carters - johncarters@hotmail.com - 0401 942 695

General Committee

Andrew Beaven - acbeaven9@hotmail.com - 0407 429 190

Geoff Allen - 0450253290

Alex Hogan - hogiebear86@hotmail.com

Ann Patterson

More news...

Club Locator

Get social